CLUB MEMBER DIRECTORY

NAME                               PHONE                     EMAIL                                                               MAILING ADDRESS                                      SPOUSE/SIG       OTHER EMPLOYER

Altman, Herb

Brown, Kevin

Clem, Chester

Cravens, Gene

Di Guilio, Dan

 

Fetterolf, George H

Hamilton, Matt

Hinkle, Herb

Holtan, Greg

Horner, Beckett

Horner, Charles Michael

Horner, Craig

Keiller, Stuart

Kirchner, Rudy

 

Leahy, John F.

Logan, James T.

Lundberg, Staffan

Mac Evoy, Carolyn

Maher, Tom

Marshbanks, Robert

McCauley Tom

Meyer, Jeff

Parmley, Jim

Penn, Junius

Robinson, Robi

Roy, Michael

Sammartino, Al

Schlitt, Richard

Sooy, Rich

Thomas, Jim

Milt Thomas

Vitunac, C. Douglas

 

Wolfe, Jim

Wright, Tim

 

954.632.2355

772 559-2889

772 978-7676

772 231-6130

360-775-9894

 

772-713-5693

916-708-3637

609 896-4200

772 569-7105

772 559-1956

305-393-9023

772 559-6414

772 317-3772

772-321-4212

 

772.316.9642

772 205-2560

772 778-8110

772-925-4791

772 581-4062

772 569-1154

847-989-5517

772 569-3587

772 978 7777

772 563-7969

772 460-0925

860 906-8353

772 231-7712

772 321-6492

772 913-5415

772 564-0494

772-696-5710

772.231.4343 (Work)

772 299-1819

212 758-7687

bigherb13@gmail.com

kbrown@wilmingtontrust.com

cclem@chesterclem.com

kygenejean@aol.com

Diguiliodan@gmail.com

 

gfetterolf@gmail.com

matt@paulwilliamsonandcompany.com

Hinkle@Hinkle1.com

n/a

becketth@gmail.com

cmhinatlga@aol.com

cshorner@bellsouth.net

keiller@toad.net

naturalweedkillerfl@gmail.com

 

jackii333s@gmail.com

jamestlogan1@att.net

staffanarchitect@gmail.com

macevoy.realestate@gmail.com

thomasbmaher@bellsouth.net

pipeden@bellsouth.net

tmmccauley@sbcglobal.net

jeff@veroinsurance.com

Parmco@aol.com

juniuspenn3902@comcast.net

intled8484@live.com

michael.roy1@gmail.com

al@coastalautomotive.com

richschlitt@gmail.com

richsooy@bellsouth.net

jim@greenbee.us

miltthomas@aol.com

dvitunac@verolaw.com

 

boydcap@bellsouth.net

twright@entecworks.com

1526 Pelican Lane   VB, 32963

2745 Whippoorwill Ln VB, 32960

2222 Victory Blvd, VB, 32960

1450 Ocean Drive VB, 32963

639 Whippoorwill Drive Sebastian, Florida 32958

2290 E. Beachside Lane, VB, 32963

541 Palm Ave, Sebastian, FL 32958

71 Cache Cay Drive  VB, 32963

1734 27th Ave VB, 32960

370 9th Court VB, 32962

4 Cache Cay Drive VB, FL  32963

370 9th Court VB, 32962

64 Cache Cay Drive  VB, Florida 32963

8401 Fort Walton Ave.  Fort Pierce, FL 34951

26 Vista Gardens TR. UNIT 202 VB FL

1025 26th Avenue, VB, 32960

1341 Sea Hawk Lane VB, 32963

P.O. Box 650235, VB, Florida, 32960

9550 West Maiden Ct, VB, 32963

1426 20th St, VB, 32960

2086 N. Porpoise Point Lane, VB, 32963

454 34th Avenue.  VB, 32968

19 Cache Cay Dr VB FL 32963

84 Darby Cay, VB, 32966

3328 Caracol Dr, Ft Pierce

76 Cache Cay Drive, VB, 32963

51 Cache Cay, VB, 32963

1923 Robalo Drive, VB, 32960

1485 Bunker Ct, VB, 32966

660 Fox Trail SW 32967

574 53rd Square VB , FL 32968

1924 Robalo Drive, VB, FL 32960

 

610 Fox Trail, SW VB 32967

71 Cache Cay Drive, VB, 32963

 

Lora

Heather

Kay

Jean

Carol

 

Elke

Emily Hamilton

Patricia

 

 

Susan J Groom

Phyllis

Diane

 

 

Mary

Elizabeth

Eva

 

Gail

Sue

Gail

Janet

Sharon

Delores

Sandy

 

Betty

Schlitt

Sandee

Mary Ann

Sandy

n/a

 

Anna

Beth

 

Retired

Wilmington Trust

Chester Clem

Real Estate Investor

Retired

 

Retired   Finance & Real Estate

Paul Williamson and Company

Attorney

 

Robin Llloyd and Associates

Retired from IBM

Independent Optometrist

ED for The Youth Sailing Foundation

 

 

Retired

All Florida Vehicle Registrations

Architecht

Mac Evoy Real Estate Co.

Retired

Pipe Den

Clear, Concise Copywriting

Vero Insurance

Retired

Retired

International Education

The Law Offices of John E. Moore, III

Coastal Automotive

Brothers Painting

Retired

Green Bee Fundraising

Biographer

Collins, Brown, Barkett, Garavaglia & Lawn, Chtd.

Dog Day Care

EnTec Works LLC

 

Content copyright 2015. Kiwanis Club of Vero-Treasure Coast. All rights reserved.