CLUB MEMBER DIRECTORY

NAME                               PHONE                     EMAIL                                                               MAILING ADDRESS                                       SPOUSE/SIG        OTHER EMPLOYER

Bichsel, Linda

Brown, Kevin

Cala, William

Clem, Chester

Cravens, Gene

Engle, John

Fetterolf, George H

Hamilton, Matt

Hinkle, Herb

Holtan, Greg

Horner, Charles Michael

Keiller, Stuart

Kordiak, Jim

Leahy, John F.

Lundberg, Staffan

Mac Evoy, Carolyn

MacClaren, Matt

Maher, Tom

Marshbanks, Robert

McCauley Tom

Meyer, Jeff

Necessary, Blanche

Robinson, Robi

Rott, Jerry

Roy, Michael

Sammartino, Al

Schlitt, Richard

Sooy, Rich

Milt, Thomas

Vitunac, C. Douglas

 

Warriner, Cheryl

Wicklund, Mara

Wolfe, Jim

Wright, Tim

 

772.205.2751

772 559-2889

585.377.8298

772 978-7676

772 231-6130

202.236.6532

772-713-5693

916-708-3637

609-577-1140

772 569-7105

305-393-9023

772 317-3772

612-747-0724

772.316.9642

772 778-8110

772-925-4791

772 216-0389

772 581-4062

772 569-1154

847-989-5517

772-532-4955

772.559.4997

772 460-0925

716.912.6909

860 906-8353

772 231-7712

772.321.6442

772 913-5415

772-696-5710

772.231.4343 (Work)

772.473.7232

815.979.1644

772-299-0570

212 758-7687

lindapgraf@aol.com

kebs2ltc@gmail.com

wcala@rochester.rr.com

cclem@chesterclem.com

xcx5934508@gmail.com

john@haitipartners.org

gfetterolf@gmail.com

matt@paulwilliamsonandcompany.com

Hinkle@Hinkle1.com

n/a

cmhinatlga@aol.com

keiller@toad.net

Jkordiak@comcast.net

Jackii333s@gmail.com

staffanarchitect@gmail.com

macevoy.realestate@gmail.com

mmcal249@aol.com

thomasbmaher@bellsouth.net

pipeden@bellsouth.net

tommacgo@gmail.com

jeffreymeyer76@gmail.com

bencssry@aol.com

intled8484@live.com

geraldrott1@aol.com

michael.roy1@gmail.com

al@coastalautomotive.com

richschlitt@gmail.com

richsooy@bellsouth.net

mjt686@gmail.com

dvitunac@verolaw.com

 

cwarrinervb@gmail.com

mara.wicklund@comcast.net

boydcap@bellsouth.net

twright@entecworks.com

28 Cache Cay Drive VB , FL 32963

2745 Whippoorwill Ln VB, 32960

6944 Benedict Beach Hamlin NY 14464

2222 Victory Blvd, VB, 32960

1450 Ocean Drive VB, 32963

1158 N 13th Square VB, FL 32960

2290 E. Beachside Lane, VB, 32963

541 Palm Ave, Sebastian, FL 32958

97 Cache Cay Drive VB, 32963

2425 20th St., Room 319 VB, FL 32960

4 Cache Cay Drive VB, FL  32963

64 Cache Cay Drive  VB, Florida 32963

255-11th Square SW VB, Florida 32962

26 Vista Gardens TR. UNIT 202 VB FL

1341 Sea Hawk Lane VB, 32963

P.O. Box 650235, VB, Florida, 32960

935 32nd Avenue VB, Florida 32960

9550 West Maiden Ct, VB, 32963

1426 20th St, VB, 32960

2086 N. Porpoise Point Lane, VB, 32963

454 34th Avenue, VB, Florida 32968

2151 Sea Mist Court VB, FL 32963

3328 Caracol Dr, Ft Pierce

1970 Barber Street Sebastian, Fl 32958

76 Cache Cay Drive, VB, 32963

51 Cache Cay, VB, 32963

1923 Robalo Drive, VB, 32960

1485 Bunker Ct, VB, 32966

574 53rd Square VB , FL 32968

1924 Robalo Drive, VB, FL 32960

 

227 B Park Shores Circle VB, FL 32963

925 Starboard Drive VB, FL 32963

6263 Coverty Court VB, Florida 32966

71 Cache Cay Drive, VB, FL 32963

 

Pierre

Heather

Joanne

Kay

Jean

Merline

Elke

Emily Hamilton

Patricia

 

Susan J Groom

Diane

 

Mary

Eva

 

Ginny

Gail

Sue

Gail

Janet

Douglas

Sandy

Antoinette

 

Betty

Schlitt

Sandee

Sandy

n/a

 

 

Dave

Anna

Beth

Corporate Planner

Northern Trust

Retired Superintendent

Chester Clem

Real Estate Investor

Haiti Partners

Retired   Finance & Real Estate

Paul Williamson and Company

Attorney

 

Retired from IBM

ED for The Youth Sailing Foundation

 

Retired

Architecht

Mac Evoy Real Estate Co.

Retired

Retired

Pipe Den

Clear, Concise Copywriting

Compass Health Insurance

D.H. Necessary & Assoc.

International Education

Retired

The Law Offices of John E. Moore, III

Coastal Automotive

Brothers Painting

Retired

Biographer

Collins, Brown, Barkett, Garavaglia & Lawn, Chtd.

Spector-Soft Corp

Retired

Coastal Capital

EnTec Works LLC

 

Content copyright 2015. Kiwanis Club of Vero-Treasure Coast. All rights reserved.