CLUB MEMBER DIRECTORY

NAME                               PHONE                     EMAIL                                                               MAILING ADDRESS                                      SPOUSE/SIG       OTHER EMPLOYER

Brown, Kevin

Clem, Chester

Cravens, Gene

Fetterolf, George H

Hamilton, Matt

Hinkle, Herb

Holtan, Greg

Horner, Charles Michael

Horner, Craig

Keiller, Stuart

Leahy, John F.

Lundberg, Staffan

Mac Evoy, Carolyn

Maher, Tom

Marshbanks, Robert

McCauley Tom

Meyer, Jeff

Parmley, Jim

Robinson, Robi

Roy, Michael

Sammartino, Al

Schlitt, Richard

Sooy, Rich

Milt Thomas

Vitunac, C. Douglas

 

Wolfe, Jim

Wright, Tim

 

772 559-2889

772 978-7676

772 231-6130

772-713-5693

916-708-3637

609 896-4200

772 569-7105

305-393-9023

772 559-6414

772 317-3772

772.316.9642

772 778-8110

772-925-4791

772 581-4062

772 569-1154

847-989-5517

772-532-4955

772 978 7777

772 460-0925

860 906-8353

772 231-7712

772 321-6492

772 913-5415

772-696-5710

772.231.4343 (Work)

772-299-0570

212 758-7687

kebs2ltc@gmail.com

cclem@chesterclem.com

kygenejean@aol.com

gfetterolf@gmail.com

matt@paulwilliamsonandcompany.com

Hinkle@Hinkle1.com

n/a

cmhinatlga@aol.com

cshorner@bellsouth.net

keiller@toad.net

ackii333s@gmail.com

staffanarchitect@gmail.com

macevoy.realestate@gmail.com

thomasbmaher@bellsouth.net

pipeden@bellsouth.net

tmmccauley@sbcglobal.net

jeffreymeyer76@gmail.com

Parmco@aol.com

intled8484@live.com

michael.roy1@gmail.com

al@coastalautomotive.com

richschlitt@gmail.com

richsooy@bellsouth.net

miltthomas@aol.com

dvitunac@verolaw.com

 

boydcap@bellsouth.net

twright@entecworks.com

2745 Whippoorwill Ln VB, 32960

2222 Victory Blvd, VB, 32960

1450 Ocean Drive VB, 32963

2290 E. Beachside Lane, VB, 32963

541 Palm Ave, Sebastian, FL 32958

97 Cache Cay Drive VB, 32963

1734 27th Ave VB, 32960

4 Cache Cay Drive VB, FL  32963

370 9th Court VB, 32962

64 Cache Cay Drive  VB, Florida 32963

26 Vista Gardens TR. UNIT 202 VB FL

1341 Sea Hawk Lane VB, 32963

P.O. Box 650235, VB, Florida, 32960

9550 West Maiden Ct, VB, 32963

1426 20th St, VB, 32960

2086 N. Porpoise Point Lane, VB, 32963

454 34th Avenue, VB, Florida 32968

19 Cache Cay Dr VB FL 32963

3328 Caracol Dr, Ft Pierce

76 Cache Cay Drive, VB, 32963

51 Cache Cay, VB, 32963

1923 Robalo Drive, VB, 32960

1485 Bunker Ct, VB, 32966

574 53rd Square VB , FL 32968

1924 Robalo Drive, VB, FL 32960

 

6263 Coverty Court VB, Florida 32966

71 Cache Cay Drive, VB, 32963

 

Heather

Kay

Jean

Elke

Emily Hamilton

Patricia

 

Susan J Groom

Phyllis

Diane

Mary

Eva

 

Gail

Sue

Gail

Janet

Sharon

Sandy

 

Betty

Schlitt

Sandee

Sandy

n/a

 

Anna

Beth

 

Wilmington Trust

Chester Clem

Real Estate Investor

Retired   Finance & Real Estate

Paul Williamson and Company

Attorney

 

Retired from IBM

Independent Optometrist

ED for The Youth Sailing Foundation

Retired

Architecht

Mac Evoy Real Estate Co.

Retired

Pipe Den

Clear, Concise Copywriting

Compass Health Insurance

Retired

International Education

The Law Offices of John E. Moore, III

Coastal Automotive

Brothers Painting

Retired

Biographer

Collins, Brown, Barkett, Garavaglia & Lawn, Chtd.

Coastal Capital

EnTec Works LLC

 

Content copyright 2015. Kiwanis Club of Vero-Treasure Coast. All rights reserved.